Reliably draining off water on the floor

Geberit floor drainage systems

Safe floor drainage
This subject is increasingly important as floor-even showers are becoming ever more popular in the modern bathroom. Because of the fact that, in addition to the installation, other trades such as screed layers and tilers also have an important role to play, well-thought-out, tested and reliable solutions are in demand.

In order to master these challenges, the Geberit solutions for the floor bring together the many years of Geberit know-how in the areas of installation technology, drainage technology and waste fittings and traps to provide the various trades with well-thought-out products.

Simple, flat floor construction
The Geberit floor drainage traps are optimised with respect to blockage and readily accessible for cleaning. The products range from elegant drainage gutters for modern showers to drains for washrooms or public sanitary facilities. The Geberit covers for shower channels and floor drains are available in different design variants for all requirements.

System-integrated solution with wall drain
The Geberit shower element with wall drain offers a solution that integrates itself perfectly in the Geberit installation systems. The entire water supply and disposal lies in the prewall installation, the need for coordination between the different trades becomes considerably less.

Geberit shower channels offer timeless elegant, high-quality solutions for floor-even showers. They convince wherever sophisticated bathroom design with water drainage in the floor is demanded.

Learn more about Geberit shower channels

Geberit floor drains have proven themselves as a solution for the installation of the water outlet in floor-even showers and in the floors of sanitary facilities of all types. They offer outstanding economic efficiency and attractive design variants.

Learn more about Geberit floor drains

可靠的地面排水

吉博力地面排水系统

安全的地面排水
随着现代卫生间内与地面齐平的淋浴房的日趋流行,这个课题也日趋重要。事实上,除了安装以外,其他专业例如找平、瓷砖也在其中有着重要的作用,对好点子、测试和可靠的解决方案的需求迫在眉睫。

由此,吉博力带来了多年来在安装、排水方面的Know-how技术,整合排水配件和存水弯,提供针对不同专业的多种解决产品。

简单,平面的楼板施工
经过水力优化的吉博力同层排水地漏可防止堵塞,且方便清洗。其产品范围从优雅的现代淋浴房排水槽,到公共卫生设施。吉博力淋浴房排水槽和地漏可适用于不同的设计流量要求。


吉博力淋浴房长形地漏为平地面的淋浴房提供高质量的解决方案和永恒的优雅享受。它能够符合任何复杂卫生间地面对于排水的要求。

了解更多关于吉博力长形地漏


吉博力的地漏很好的证明了它对于平地面的淋浴房和各种卫浴设施地面的安装是一种理想的解决方案。我们不仅提供给您经济可行的解决方案还提供您吸引人眼球的外观设计。

了解更多关于吉博力地漏