Waste water on quiet feet

Geberit Silent-db20

Triple protection against sound
Geberit Silent-db20 fulfils existing sound insulation requirements without difficulty, because the sound insulation comes already installed. PE, the mineral reinforced plastic, is used for its manufacture, which lends the pipes and fittings an increased weight, thus effectively reducing both their natural vibration and the sound it generates. Sound insulation ribs in the impact zones further reduce noise development. In addition, system pipe brackets for wall fastening decouple the drainage system acoustically from both walls and ceilings, thus preventing a transmission of solid-borne sound.

Solutions for practically every type of building
Branch fittings in the typical stack dimensions are hydraulically optimised. This allows for greater loads and even smaller stack dimensions in some cases. Pipes and fittings are available in dimensions from DN 56 to DN 150, i.e. for practically all building types, from single-family houses to high-rise buildings.

Economical and safe connection methods
Different connection methods are possible, depending on the application. Clamping connectors with screw connection can be loosened and corrected at any time. Electrofusion couplers achieve a comprehensive tensile strength simply and safely, e.g. for additional safety when laid in concrete or with cramped installation conditions. Butt welding is considered a traditional and safe connection method on site or during prefabrication. Cutting and mounting is carried out without hazardous flexing. Scrap pieces left over from processing can be reused as fitting pieces or disposed of without difficulty.

Pipe ventilation
For installations which do not permit conventional ventilation due to space considerations, Geberit also offers the air admittance valve GRB90 for dimensions of up to DN 100.

The calculation and dimensioning of the waste water installation can be carried out with the Geberit ProPlanner planning software.

静音排水

吉博力Silent-db20

三重降噪
预设隔音措施的吉博力的Silent-db20管道完全满足现有的隔音要求。添加了矿物的PE原料,增加了管道和管件的重量,从而可有效的降低自身的振动和由此产生的噪音,消音肋进一步降低噪声的影响。此外,将排水系统固定在墙上的消音管卡,可防止噪音通过墙壁和楼板等固体传播。

适用于所有建筑的解决方案
对传统管径的配件进行了水力优化,以满足更大的负载,甚至在某些情况下可使用更小的管径。管道和管件的尺寸范围从DN56至DN150,这意味着适用于从单一家庭住宅到高层建筑的几乎所有建筑类型。

经济,安全的连接方法
根据不同的应用场合,可选用多种不同的连接方式。可拆卸的螺纹连接,可以在任何时候对管路进行调整。快捷、安全的电熔管箍连接可确保全方位的抗拉强度,例如对铺设在混凝土内或狭小的安装空间时提供额外的安全保障。对焊连接被视为现场或预制时传统、安全的连接方式,切割和安装时不会产生危险。另外,操作过程中产生的废料可重复使用或出售回收。

管道通气
对于由于空间限制而不允许使用传统通气的系统,吉博力另有最大管径为DN100的GRB90系列吸气阀可选用。

软件还可以对排水系统进行计算和管径确认。