Small change, great effect

Geberit filling valves and flush valve systems

Geberit tank fittings
All Geberit filling and flush valve, with advanced water-saving technology, is affirmed by end-users and used widely in China and also worldwide market. Due to the high-quality raw materials, perfect structure design, excellent water-saving performance and widely system adaptability, Geberit is the first choice supplier of the most professional sanitary ware manufacturers.

Silent & safety – filling valve
The conversion to the new, water-saving technology can be finished in no time. Because of the water savings compared to an old single flush system, the customer's investment usually pays off after only one year. The replacement work can be carried out without producing dirt or noise for the customer.

Strong & powerful – flush valve
Millions of times experiences prove the excellent function and reliability. Various flush valves are available for tanks with deferent size and kinds of buttons are optional. Geberit flush valve obtains widely affirmation from globe market due to the reliable flush technology and peerless product quality. And till now, thousands of valves are performed well in the world.

Main parts use imported PBT material, which will effectively improve the lifetime of the products due to the better resistance to pressure, corrosion, aging and many other outstanding performances compared with POM.

Geberit filling valve use the unique silicone membrane with Geberit logo which is imported from Europe, each membrane has a wide range of working pressure 0.1-10 bar and can afford 21 bars for flash test. The strong reliability and sensitivity makes it available for various pressure environments in the world.

Geberit flush valve uses the imported silicone sealing membrane with Geberit logo. All the latent trouble of leakage in future can be avoid completely by the more elastic and flexible material.

The unique hydraulic diaphragm principle makes the water rotate in the membrane and parallel flow which realize self cleaning function. And this design can remove the impurities in the water effectively. It can be widely used in various water situations such as sea water, recycled water, well water, etc.

Gap 1.5mm filter can avoid the valve blocked by the impurities and keep the internal water flow easily and smoothly at every moment and which also can avoid the trouble of cleaning and maintenance.

The membrane of filling valve is easy to teardown and maintain in the cistern. It can avoid replacing the whole valve and save the cost.

The silicone membrane imported from Europe has the double layer structure to prevent siphon. The smart design can ensure that the dirty water will not return to the water pipe.

Strictly quality control system ensures that Geberit valve can afford over 200,000 times flush testing, which is equivalent to ordinary families use about sixty years.

Reach level I of the European noise standard, less than 20 db, which will bring you incredible quiet and comfortable.

Selected high quality, healthy and eco-friendly materials and forbidding to use recycle material can make Geberit valves meet safety and health requirements to the drinking water standard and which is the guarantee of health and high-quality life.

信赖之选,成长之源

吉博力水箱配件

吉博力进水阀和排水阀都包含了最先进的节水技术,在中国和国际市场得到广泛应用和肯定。高性能的原材料、精良的结构设计、卓越的节水性能、和广泛的系统适用性使吉博力品牌成为众多专业卫生洁具生产商的首选部件供应商。

静谧、安全-进水阀
吉博力进水阀以其独特的液压膜片式原理,一直都是全球范围内客户首选的明星产品。精选的高品质材料(如进口PBT)是吉博力对产品品质的一贯追求。出色的防虹吸性能达到饮用水标准的安全卫生要求免除了用户的后顾之忧。紧实的结构设计,出色的产品性能令其长期受到客户的好评。

强劲、有力-排水阀
吉博力排水阀近年来以百万次的应用经验证明了其出色的产品功能和可靠性。多系列的排水阀应用广泛,适用于不同尺寸的水箱,多种款式的按钮可自由选配。吉博力排水阀以其值得信赖的冲水技术和无与伦比的产品质量获得全球市场广泛认可,已有数千万只在全球各地可靠工作。


主体部件采用进口PBT材料,相比POM具有更好的耐压性,更强的耐腐蚀性和抗老化性等诸多卓越性能,有效地提高产品使用寿命。


进水阀采用独有的吉博力认可的欧洲进口硅胶止水膜片,每个膜片均有吉博力商标,超宽工作压力范围0.1-10 bar,可承受21bar瞬间高压,具有超强的可靠性及灵敏性,能够广泛适用于全球各种水压环境中 。


排水阀采用吉博力认可的欧洲进口硅胶封水膜片,每个膜片均有吉博力商标,更强的弹力、更高的抗冲击力、不易变形,具备超强的密封性能,完全避免日后的渗漏隐患。


独特的液压膜片式原理,使进水水流在止水膜片上平行旋转流动,形成水流旋转,实现自清洁功能。有效对抗污水中的各种杂质,广泛适用于各种水质如海水、中水、井水等。


进水阀过滤器间隙达1.5mm,使水件不易被杂质堵塞,保证内部水流每时每刻的通畅,免除清洗过滤网的麻烦,避免维修带来的困扰 。


进水阀止水膜片易拆卸,易维修,无需换阀,轻松便捷。


欧洲进口硅胶防虹吸膜片,采用双层结构设计,保障座便器污水不会回流到生活用水管道中。


防虹吸原理图


严格的质量控制体系确保产品超过20万次的冲水循环,相当于普通家庭使用60年以上。

符合欧洲I级噪音等级,小于20分贝,拥有超乎想象的静谧与舒适。


精选的高品质健康环保材料,拒绝回料,达到欧洲饮用水标准的安全卫生要求,保障用户的健康生活品质。