Cleanly connected

Geberit sanitary products

Everything a successful plumbing company needs
Simple installation, compliance with relevant standards and directives, and economic efficiency: Geberit products and Geberit systems offer everything plumbers and sanitary engineers need to be successful in their business.

High reliability and planning freedom
When using optimally coordinated Geberit products, Geberit installation systems and Geberit installation elements, building owners and architects are ensured a high degree of reliability, convenience, freedom with regard to the planning and placement of sanitary appliances and cost-efficient, fast progress not only during renovation but also in new construction.

Best connections
Geberit waste fittings, Geberit traps, Geberit installation systems and other Geberit accessories ensure reliably functioning connections to washbasins, kitchen sinks, service sinks, bathtubs, shower trays, urinals and bidets and provide an optimum connection to the waste and drainage system.

Hydraulically optimised for a reliable discharge rate
Every drainage system incorporates the Geberit know-how regarding hydraulic correlations, and every product is optimised in our development laboratories to attain the best possible discharge rate and a maximum in safe operation.

Suitable connections for nearly any sanitary installation
Whether for a standard application or for special solutions which have an especially flat profile, are characterised by high operating comfort or by accessibility requirements, Geberit always has the right connection for almost any sanitary installation.

简单连接

吉博力卫浴产品

满足一切需求
安装简单,符合相关标准规定,经济:吉博力产品和吉博力系统为工程师们提供成功所需的一切。

高度可靠,规划自由
无论翻修还是新建工程,只要使用吉博力安装系统,确保业主和设计师在做卫生间布局时,不受任何困扰。安装简便、系统稳定可靠、自由规划无需受到坑位的限制,充分释放您的创作灵感。

最好的连接
吉博力排污组件、存水弯、吉博力安装系统和其它配件,能确保卫浴设施之间的可靠连接。其中包括洗脸盆、厨房水槽、厨房水槽、浴缸、淋浴盆、小便斗和妇洗器的连接,并提供全面最佳的排污和排水系统的连接方案。

水力学优化-可靠的排水效率
每个排水系统都采用了与吉博力水力学相关的Know-how,每一件吉博力产品都已在研发实验室中进行了优化,以获得最佳排水效率和最安全的运作。

适配大部分卫生设备的连接
无论是标准配置的卫生间还是需要特殊解决方案的卫生间,在保证操作方便舒适的前提下,吉博力为几乎每一个卫浴设施提供合适的连接方案。