Fast work progress with electrohydraulics

Geberit pressing tools

Easy-to-use pressing tools
Work on building sites has to progress quickly and safely in order to achieve high economic efficiency. The Geberit pressing tools offer you low-weight and high-performance technology for reliable pressing of all the fittings of the Geberit systems.

For all pipe dimensions

The range extends from handy pressing tools for bathroom renovation to electrohydraulic tools for fast work progress on large building sites. The range is rounded off with corresponding pressing jaws and collars.

Fast, low-fatigue working

The new generation of hydraulic pressing tools (ECO 202, ACO 102 / 202, EFP 202) is very small, light and easy to use. This makes work less tiring and increases efficiency on the building site. A slim, non-slip dual compound grip ensures a firm grip and ergonomic handling.

State-of-the-art battery technology and "log book"

The new cordless Geberit pressing tools ACO 102 / 202 are equipped with state-of-the-art lithium-ion battery technology. With the high battery capacity and the minimised energy consumption of the pressing tools it is possible to reduce the time required for changing the battery. The short battery charge times and the two supplied rechargeable batteries enable continuous work, also with the battery-operated pressing tools. An electronic "log book" counts the number of pressing sequences on the Geberit ECO and ACO pressing tools and after 40,000 indicates that service inspection is due. The service personnel can read out all the necessary information from the log book and take this into account for servicing.

电动液压快速施工

吉博力挤压工具

挤压工具操作简单
建筑工地现场施工必须必须快速安全,才能达到高效益低成本。轻便的吉博力挤压工具提供高性能的挤压连接技术,确保吉博力系统中所有连接件可靠工作。


适用所有管道尺寸

这个产品系列品类齐全,包括从用于家庭浴室装修的手动挤压工具,到大型建筑工程的电动液压工具各种型号。每种系列都有对应的挤压钳和环压钳。

快速,低劳动强度

新一代液压挤压工具(ECO 202, ACO 102 / 202, EFP 202)非常轻巧,容易操作。这使施工不再累人,提高了建筑施工效率。狭长,防滑的手持把手确保了操作的稳定和省力。


最先进的电池技术和“记录日志”

最新的吉博力无绳按压工具ACO102/202配备最先进的锂离子电池技术。高容量电池加上更少的耗电量,能减少换电池所需的时间。快速充电加上两个充电电池轮换,使由电池供电的挤压工具连续工作成为可能。电子“记录日志”计数器可以记录吉博力ECO和ACO挤压工具的挤压次数。达到40000次后,会出现检查维修警示。维修人员可以从记录日志上读出所有必要的信息,并用于维修工作。