Clean water in motion

Geberit sanitary flush and Geberit hygiene filter

Hygienic drinking water system from the outset
Long downtimes and ingress of dirt into the drinking water system are among the greatest dangers that can affect the quality of the water in domestic installations. The Geberit hygiene filter ensures that the initial filling of the system is performed in compliance with the necessary hygiene requirements. The Geberit sanitary flush prevents the piping system being out of operation for prolonged periods of time and ensures that stagnation cannot result in the growth of dangerous bacteria. The pipe-in-pipe hot water circulation system hygienically ensures low energy costs and therefore higher economic efficiency.

The respective standards and regulations stipulate that a drinking water installation must be filled with perfectly hygienic water. The Geberit hygiene filter reliably retains dirt particles and bacteria. The supplied plug connections are connected in a flash. The filter has a service life of around 6 months or 3,000 litres and is suitable for filling and drinking water installations of up to 50 residential units. The date of the next filter replacement is shown in good time.

Irregular water draw-off can result in stagnation in the drinking water pipe and therefore hygiene problems due to the microbial contamination of the drinking water through dangerous bacteria. The Geberit sanitary flush replaces the drinking water in the pipes at regular intervals. It is available with a single or double water supply connection. The flush volumes and intervals can be set individually and also be modified at any time. Correct operation of the drinking water system is therefore always possible. The Geberit sanitary flush offers a sound solution for preventing hygiene problems in critical areas as they occur, for example, in hotels and guest houses, hospitals or retirement homes, schools, sports halls, barracks or holiday homes. Integration in the building service management system is possible via the digital interface or the RS485 interface. A vandal-resistant cover plate made of stainless steel permits fast access for maintenance work.

Hot water pipe and circulation line in one pipe: Instead of two pipes installed in parallel for the inlet and return flow of the hot water, the pipe-in-pipe hot water circulation system uses a pipe inside a pipe. You therefore make speedy progress when installing the drinking water system and supply your customers with a hygienic hot water solution that also saves valuable energy.

流水不腐

吉博力和水的卫生

始终如一的卫生饮用水系统
长期不使用和饮用水系统中的灰尘污染是影响家庭饮用水质量的两大罪魁祸首。为了确保饮用水卫生,吉博力卫生过滤器从系统初次运行时就开始工作。吉博力间隔冲洗技术防止由于管道长期不工作而引起的细菌滋生。管中管的热水循环系统卫生和低能耗,提高经济效率。


相应的标准和法规规定,饮用水管道系统只能传送真正的净水。吉博力过滤器可靠地过滤灰尘颗粒和细菌。连接过程一插而就非常快速防污。该过滤器滤芯的使用寿命大约6个月或3000立升水,可以处理的饮用水量可以满足50个住宅单位的需求。更换滤芯的日期会适时出现。


用水不规律可能会导致在饮用水在管道中滞留,因此细菌滋生等卫生问题。吉博力卫生系统定期为管道中的饮用水换新,同时适用于单一或分管的供水系统。每次冲洗量和间隔时间可个性化设置,也可以随时修改。从此饮用水系统正确使用成为可能。吉博力提供了可靠地避免发生卫生问题的解决方案,以防止在一些特殊场合出现卫生问题,例如酒店,宾馆,医院,养老院,学校,体育场馆,军营或度假屋等。通过数字接口或RS485接口,可以实现和服务管理系统的集成。不锈钢制成的一个牢固面板下面,是快速维修入口。


在一个管道中有热水管和循环管线:取代两条管道并行于一条总管内作为供水管和回流管的做法,管中管热水循环系统是在管道内加入一条管道。因此,管道安装更加快捷方便,同时这样的热水解决方案又卫生,又节能。