Safe hygiene in continuous operation

Urinal systems for semi-public and public areas

safe operation, aesthetic, economical
Geberit has everything to ensure safe operation and make urinals aesthetic, economical and easy to maintain in semi-public and public areas. Touchless urinal flush controls automatically ensure a hygienically flushed ceramic appliance at all times. More safety against vandalism and greater freedom of design are offered by hidden urinal controls. Geberit urinal divisions combine a highly aesthetic appearance with ease of cleaning and low maintenance.


Touchless urinal flush controls for improved hygiene and functional safety
Touchless urinal flush controls improve hygiene for the user and ensure that the urinal is rinsed clean. The valve technology in Geberit urinal flush controls is protected by a two-level filter system against staining and therefore always operates safely. Electric consumption is minimised thanks to the energy-saving servo principle. The reliable distance detection discerns the user at a distance of 10 to 60 cm regardless of clothing and lighting. This allows small and therefore space-saving distances to adjoining urinals and walls.

Ready for 1-litre saving technology
Without imposing limitations on the flushing effect and hygiene, the 1-litre flushing technology can be implemented from the urinal flushing controls, the Geberit urinal trap or a system-tested urinal ceramic. Thanks to targeted and powerful flushing, it even generally costs less to operate than waterless urinals.

Simply adjust individually
Settings are made using the user-friendly Geberit Service Handy. The trap-filling function for the hidden urinal control prevents the trap from being suctioned empty thereby averting stubborn odour problems. The factory-set default interval flush of 24 hours can also be set to intervals of between 1 and 168 hours with a flush time of 3 to 180 seconds.

Flexible modular concept
A universal installation set for touchless and manual urinal flush controls makes installation particularly easy; the valve and mains adapter are pluggable without the use of tools. An attractive range of Geberit actuator plates suitable for Geberit WC flush controls is available for the wall termination.


Vandal-proof and aesthetic
Geberit hidden urinal controls are aesthetic and discreet as well as vandal resistant. The control sensor is inaccessible, concealed in the urinal trap. Based on changes in flow and temperature, it registers deviating water levels to reliably detect when the urinal is being used. Similarly, the technology reacts to low water levels to ensure a reliable water seal. In the event of a clog in the Geberit trap, the technology also responds to prevent the urinal from overflowing.

Simple installation and maintenance
The sensor can be installed and maintained quickly and easily; if the trap must be replaced, the sensor can continue to be used. Settings are made conveniently using the Geberit Service Handy. The hidden urinal control can be used with most standard urinal ceramics.


Attractive visual screen
Easy to clean, installs securely, aesthetic design: Geberit urinal divisions top off the WC equipment in public and semi-public areas. Geberit urinal divisions provide users with a bit of privacy in the WC. They are secure, durable, easy to care for, and meet high aesthetic demands.

Concealed attachment
The attachment of the partition walls is entirely hidden by a cover made of anodised aluminium. The track is securely held by a magnetic system, which can only be removed with a special technology. The hidden fastening looks better and is easier to keep clean than visible fastening systems.


Aesthetic shape and colour design
Geberit glass urinal divisions are available in an organic, oval shape as well as a sleek, geometrical rectangle made of toughened safety glass satinised on both sides in grey or green. Urinal divisions made of impact-proof plastic are available in a trapezium shape and in white alpine, manhattan and pergamon finishes.

连续操作的安全卫生

用于半公共和公共空间的小便斗安装系统

操作安全、美观、经济
吉博力努力确保所有在公共和半公共卫生间的产品都秉承着操作安全,外观时尚,节水环保、易于维护的原则。感应式小便冲洗阀能自动确保洁具始终保持洁净。感应式小便冲洗阀具有防暴功能,可以避免被外力破坏,而且为设计提供更大的自由度。吉博力小便斗隔断将外形美学设计和易清洁低成本维护的特性融合在了一起。


可以提高卫生和性能的感应式小便冲洗阀
感应式小便冲洗阀能在冲洗干净的同时保护使用者的个人卫生。吉博力小便斗冲洗阀使用改良的两极滤网功能,大大提高了小便冲洗阀的抗污能力,从而保证了其工作可靠性。电量消耗极少。不管使用者的穿着颜色还是环境灯光条件,感应装置都能在10至60厘米的距离范围内准确地探测到使用者,从而在正确的时间触发冲水装置。即使在离墙很近的狭小空间,感应式小便冲洗阀也能正常工作。

具备1升冲水技术
吉博力提供的小便斗自动感应冲洗系统融入了1升水量的冲水技术,这和传统的3升冲水技术比较可以节省约60%的水量。其运行费用甚至比无水冲洗的小便斗还要低。

简单的个性化调整
吉博力小便斗自动感应冲洗系统还可以根据个人要求调整冲水间隔(1-168小时)和冲水时间(3-180秒), 这都可以有效地节约水资源。小便斗存水弯的可调式充满可以阻止异味。所有的这些调整都可以通过吉博力遥控器上简单明了的功能菜单操作完成。

灵活的模块设计
感应式和手动式小便冲洗阀的通用安装方式使得安装过程极其简单。冲水阀门和主控制器采用插拔式,不需要任何工具。吉博力小便冲洗阀外观与座便器冲水面板实现了完全和谐统一。


防暴力和美学设计
吉博力小便斗冲水阀隐藏在墙内,这样既美观又可以防止外力破坏,感应器则安装在存水弯中。根据温度和使用频率的变化,感应器能够自动调节小便斗使用后每次的冲水量。同样,这种技术也保证了使用极少的用水量来维持可靠的水封。一旦发生堵塞,吉博力的感应技术还能自动停止冲水,防止污水从小便斗中溢出。

简单安装,轻松维护
吉博力的感应器安装和维护快速简单。即使存水弯换新,感应器仍然不受影响。设置非常方便快捷。市场上绝大部分小便斗都能和吉博力隐藏式冲水阀配套使用。


漂亮的屏风
容易清洗、安装简便、美学设计:吉博力小便斗隔断广泛使用在公共和半共区域的卫生间。它们具备稳定可靠、易清洁、经久耐用的特性同时也满足了美学上的要求。

隐藏附件
由于采用安全的磁力吸附系统(需要采用特殊的技术去磁脱离), 吉博力小便斗玻璃隔断在墙上的固定是看不见的。这种隐蔽式的固定方式不仅外观美丽而且和传统的外露式固定技术相比更容易保持清洁。


形色一体
吉博力小便斗玻璃隔断采用了安全的钢化玻璃(灰色和绿色),形状有椭圆形和长方形。吉博力小便斗隔断还有梯形,采用抗冲击的塑料材料,颜色有白色,帕加马色。