Building for future generations

He who builds responsibly, builds sustainably and creates quality of life – today and for the future. That is why Geberit has always devoted itself to overall sustainable products of the highest of standards, providing innovative system solutions for green building.

Thanks to an effective environmental management along the whole supply chain Geberit realizes remarkable results year after year with respect to sustainability: for example with the reduction of environmental impact or of CO2 emissions.

Green Building is an important market of the future. Geberit already has a range of products that are regarded as sustainable sanitary solutions and which contribute to increased quality of life with low energy and water consumption and with ecologically friendly materials. Noise insulation or simple product disposal are also part of responsible product design.

With LEED, BREEAM, DGNB, Green Star and many more various building certificates world-wide stand for sustainable construction. They all rely on far more than saving energy: They guarantee resource efficiency, low life cycle costs, flexibility of use, living comfort, safety, reduced environmental impact and altogether a high construction quality.

Geberit offers a range of products which fulfill these criteria and support a successful certification. With unproblematic and environmental friendly materials, with the best acoustic properties for optimized living comfort, with product systems, which permit the highest flexibility and a provide a long spare part availability and minimized life cycle cost.


Innovation is a central element of the Geberit brand. Already during the development process our products are tested thoroughly and optimized with respect to environmental properties. For the challenges in the green building sector we already offer a broad range of adequate products, for example:

  • Drinking water systems Mepla and Pushfit, which are reliable and hygienic and at the same time feature full recyclability and a low embodied energy or CO2 footprint
  • Drainage systems Silent-db20 and Silent-PP with optimized acoustic insulation and simple mounting properties
  • Concealed cistern with dual-flush which makes full use of the water saving potential within a household and in combination with the odor extraction DuoFresh eliminates unpleasant smells while saving energy at the same time
  • Roof drainage system Pluvia, which drains flat roofs efficiently and best qualifies for rain water collection
  • Electronic lavatory taps Type 185/186, which save water and are now also available as self-sufficient solution

With the perfectly matched components of Geberit installation systems and complete solutions customized and profitable solutions for every construction task can be realized, be it a bathroom renovation or a new property construction. Statics, fire protection, sound and humidity insulation properties are tested and the whole installation can be fulfilled by one source. At the same time the highest flexibility is maintained which also permits potential conversions later on – saving resources and ensuring low life cycle costs at the same time. For a simple, quick and reliable planning Geberit offers the software ProPlanner on top.

建筑的未来延续

造有担当的楼,建可持续的房,创造品质生活 – 为了现在也为了将来。这就是为什么吉博力一直致力于生产符合最高标准的可持续化产品,为绿色建筑提供创新的系统解决方案。

由于对整个供应链的有效环保管理,吉博力持续获得了可持续化发展的重大成果:例如减少对于环境的影响,或者二氧化碳减排等。

绿色建筑是未来一个重要的市场。吉博力已经有一系列的产品,作为可持续化发展的卫浴空间解决方案,这些产品在提高生活品质的同时,也能做到节能节水,环保绿色,其中隔音和简单的产品处理也是产品环保设计的重要内容。

全球范围内有许多不同的可持续化发展建筑的认证体系,例如LEED,BREEAM,DGNB,绿色之星等。它们的认证范围远远不仅限于节能这一内容,还包含:保证资源利用的效率,低生命周期的成本,使用的灵活性,居住的舒适度、安全性,减少对环境的影响,以及优秀的施工质量。

吉博力提供的一系列产品都能符合这些标准,并为成功的认证树立典范。我们采用环保型材料,产品系统不仅具有最佳的声学特性,带来完美的居住舒适度,而且具有最高的灵活性,并提供了长时间的备配件,最小化生命周期成本。


创新是吉博力品牌的核心要素之一。早在产品开发过程中,我们的产品就经过充分的测试和环保优化。吉博力提供的全线产品能够完全胜任来自绿色建筑领域的挑战,例如:

  • 可靠、卫生的Mepla和Pushfit饮用水管道系统,可以全部再循环利用以及满足低碳低能耗的要求。
  • Silent-DB20和Silent-PP静音排水管系统能够最大限度的降低噪音和简化安装。
  • 双冲水的吉博力隐蔽式水箱能充分挖掘家庭的节水潜力,还可以结合DuoFresh的除异味功能,在节省能源的同时消除难闻的气味。
  • Pluvia屋面虹吸雨水排放系统,能有效排除水平屋顶的雨水积水,实现高效的雨水收集。
  • 吉博力185/186型电子感应龙头,不仅节约用水,还具备自供电源,提供无电源时自给自足的解决方案。

在吉博力安装系统和整体解决方案中,组件与组建之间都能够完美匹配。小卫生间装修,大到新楼盘建设,可以满足任何工程的定制化需求,实现最优化的解决方案。产品的静力学特征、防火特性、隔音能力和湿度绝缘性都经过全面测试,确保安全施工。吉博力的产品安装还保留了最大限度的灵活性,在节约资源,降低产品生命周期成本的前提下,甚至能满足一些未来潜在的改装需求。ProPlanner专业软件的使用更保证了规划设计的简单、快速、可靠。