Why choose Geberit AquaClean?

Several factors in favour of Geberit AquaClean.

Water has always been of central importance for us as human beings. And we cannot do without the liquid element in our daily personal hygiene. In many cultures, cleaning with water after going to the toilet is natural, as it is the purest medium for personal hygiene. In fact it is surprising that we largely make do with paper.

Modern toilet with sophisticated technology
Geberit AquaClean is a WC that goes back to the source for freshness and cleanliness in the search for better hygiene: water. A jet of water, which can be regulated individually, cleans you gently and pleasantly. Geberit AquaClean thus offers an attractive alternative to the classic bidet. Using it is simple but effective.

Added value for health and well-being
Depending on the WC model, the shower experience can be enhanced by additional functions such as an oscillating shower arm, the ladies’ shower for natural intimate personal hygiene, a pulsating massage shower, warm-air dryer, remote control or memory function.

Quality in materials and comfort
Geberit AquaClean combines design, comfort and functionality for your bathroom. It is available as a WC enhancement solution or WC complete solution, depending on your preferences and living situation. The same standards of quality and comfort apply to all models – the differences lie in how they are fitted out, from simple to luxurious.

Design element, to suit any bathroom
Geberit sets high standards for aesthetics too. The WC enhancement solutions, which are easy to install, fit conventional toilets perfectly. And the elegance of a Geberit AquaClean WC complete solution convinces even the skilled eye of the designer.

Additional information:

More about planning and construction management

为什么选择吉博力AquaClean智能座便器

诸多让你爱它的原因

水一直是人类关注的焦点,在日常清洁中我们离不开水。在众多文化中,如厕后使用水清洗是一种传统,因为水是最纯粹的个人清洁媒介,而使用纸清洁反而是让人惊讶的表现。

具有先进技术的现代座便器
吉博力AquaClean智能座便器有着卓越的设计,过硬的质量,优越的卫生条件和现代化的舒适:只要触摸一个按钮,冲洗温水就会彻底轻柔您的肌肤。吉博力AquaClean智能座便器为您提供一个极具吸引力的替代传统座便器的选择。

卫生和舒适的附加值
不同款式的智能座便器提供不同舒适的额外功能:如摆动冲洗,女士模式提供自然亲密的个人卫生方式,脉动按摩冲洗,自动烘干,遥控器和记忆功能。

质量和舒适
吉博力AquaClean智能座便器结合设计,舒适性和功能性。因此,它可以作为一个完整的解决方案。每款智能座便器都具备同样的质量标准和舒适性,无论简化版还是豪华版。

时尚的设计元素,适合任何卫浴空间
吉博力同样设置高标准的美学要求。这套解决方案不但容易安装而且同样适合传统的座便器。吉博力AquaClean智能座便器的高雅让所有室内设计师眼前一亮。


详细信息:

关于规划及施工