Why choose Geberit AquaClean?

Several factors in favour of Geberit AquaClean.

Geberit offers you high-quality, comprehensive sanitary installation solutions for superior bathroom planning. When choosing toilets too, put your trust in Geberit’s many years of expertise and innovative strength: The Geberit AquaClean range rounds off the bathroom design as well as your construction projects with aesthetically pleasing, hygienic WCs that offer functional comfort. Your clients will be delighted.

Modern toilet with ingenious technology
Geberit AquaClean convinces through superior design, proven quality, outstanding WC hygiene and contemporary comfort: at the touch of a button, a jet of warm water cleans you gently and thoroughly. Geberit AquaClean thus offers an attractive alternative to the classic bidet.

Added value for hygiene and well-being
Depending on the WC model, the comfort experience can be enhanced by additional functions such as an oscillating spray arm, the ladies’ spray for natural intimate personal hygiene, a pulsating massage spray, warm-air dryer, remote control or memory function.

Quality in materials and comfort
Geberit AquaClean combines design, comfort and functionality. It is available as a WC complete solution or WC enhancement solution, depending on the situation. The same standards of quality and comfort apply to all models – the differences lie in how they are fitted out, from the simple to the luxurious.

Design element, to suit any bathroom
Geberit sets high standards for aesthetics too. The WC enhancement solutions, which are easy to install, fit conventional toilets perfectly. And the elegance of a Geberit AquaClean WC complete solution convinces even the skilled eye of the designer.

为什么选择吉博力AquaClean智能座便器

诸多让你爱它的原因

吉博力为卫浴设计提供高品质、全面卓越的卫浴设施解决方案。利用多年的专业知识和创新的力量,我们同样为您提供座便器的选择:吉博力AquaClean智能座便器不仅让卫浴空间设计更加美观大方,同时拥有各种卫生和舒适的功能,迎合用户的诸多需求。

时尚座便器,巧妙的技术应用
吉博力AquaClean智能座便器有着卓越的设计,过硬的质量,优越的卫生条件和现代化的舒适:只要触摸一个按钮,冲洗温水就会彻底轻柔您的肌肤。吉博力AquaClean智能座便器为您提供一个极具吸引力的替代传统座便器的选择。

卫生和舒适的附加值
不同款式的智能座便器提供不同舒适的额外功能:如摆动冲洗,女士模式提供自然亲密的个人卫生方式,脉动按摩冲洗,自动烘干,遥控器和记忆功能。

质量和舒适
吉博力AquaClean智能座便器结合了设计、舒适性和功能性。因此,它可以作为一个完整的解决方案。每款智能座便器都具备同样的质量标准和舒适性,无论简化版还是豪华版。

时尚的设计元素,适合任何卫浴空间
吉博力同样设置高标准的美学要求。这套解决方案不但容易安装而且同样适合传统的座便器。吉博力AquaClean智能座便器的高雅让所有室内设计师眼前一亮。