Further innovations

Geberit Sigma01 actuator plate

The more successful a product, the more carefully it has to be tended to. With this in mind, the Geberit Samba actuator plate has been gently modernised. A new actuator plate has been launched on the market under the name Geberit Sigma01 as the next generation model. It completely replaces the Samba.
Just as with its predecessor, the Geberit Sigma01 actuator plate is offered in many colour options. Thirteen different options are available just for the activation of WC dual flush. The product range also includes three different models for urinal flush controls. The new Sigma01 actuator plates are priced the same as the previous Samba models.
The Geberit Sigma01 fits the Sigma concealed cisterns 12 cm (UP320), 8 cm (UP720) and 7.5 cm (UP750), as do all the actuator plates of the Sigma series. In addition, they can be attached to the mounting frame for the Geberit insert for in-cistern blocks.

Geberit actuator plates

New roof outlet for gutters

No more soldering or welding.
The Geberit Pluvia roof drainage system has been a success on many continents. For Geberit, that is more than enough reason to continually add new or improved products to the system. The most recent example of this system update is the Geberit Pluvia roof outlet with flange for gutters.
Previously, a leak-proof and long-lasting connection between the metal gutter and the roof outlet could only be ensured by welding or soldering. Geberit now offers a flange gasket for the Pluvia roof outlet for gutters, making this technically demanding connection work no longer necessary.
The seal is made of a special elastomer that does not require any plasticizers for elasticity and is resistant to ion exchange with metals, making the gasket especially durable.

Geberit Pluvia

Even more durable press connections

Improved seal ring for Geberit Mapress
The Geberit Mapress system pipes are connected to each other in a secure and leak-proof way using pressfittings. The connection is made with pressfittings fitted with seal rings that are pushed over the pipe ends and then pressed with a special tool.
During this pressing sequence, the fitting and the system pipe are identically deformed, thus giving mechanical stability to the connection. The seal ring, which is inserted in the flange-shaped end of the pressfitting, is also slightly deformed, making the connection tight over time.
Until now, the Geberit Mapress system included four different application-specific seal rings. In the factory, the pressfittings were always fitted with black seal rings for "drinking water, heating, cooling" applications. For other applications, the seal rings in the fittings had to be changed before mounting. Geberit now offers a uniform, blue-coated seal ring made of a specially developed fluoroelastomer suitable for solar system, mineral oil, heating oil, and oil-bearing air applications as well as other industrial uses. This modern product material is characterized by a very high chemical and temperature resistance from -20 °C to +220 °C and offers even greater safety than the previously used rings.

Geberit Mapress

Light, handy and reliable

The Geberit ACO 102 pressing tool
Geberit supply pipes also require professional tools. The renowned reliability and high operating comfort of the Geberit pressing tools in the ACO and ECO series represent an important contribution to the success of the Geberit Mepla and Geberit Mapress pipe systems.
With the new, battery-operated ACO 102 pressing tool, Geberit now offers plumbers an especially handy and versatile device. Thanks to a weight of only 1.7 kg and a pressing head that can be swivelled up to 180 degrees, work with this pressing tool is not a problem when space is tight and the pipes are difficult to reach. This device can be used to reliably press Geberit Mapress pipes with diameters of 12 to 28 mm and Geberit Mepla pipes with diameters of 16 to 40 mm.
The ACO 102 pressing tool is equipped with a powerful rechargeable battery of the newest generation. An electronic monitor verifies that each pressing sequence is completed before the pressing jaw can be reopened.

Additional information:

More about installation and configuration

更多创新

吉博力Sigma01冲水面板

成功的产品都关注细节的改进,吉博力Samba冲水面板正是如此。作为一款经典的冲水面板它正悄悄的进行着革新。吉博力Sigma01冲水面板作为经典的延续将完全取代Samba冲水面板。和它的前任一样,吉博力Sigma01冲水面板拥有13种不同颜色的丰富选择。同时Sigma01系列还包括三种不同颜色的小便斗冲水面板。

吉博力Sigma01冲水面板适用于Sigma系列12厘米厚隐蔽式水箱(UP320),8厘米厚隐蔽式水箱(UP720)和7.5厘米厚隐蔽式水箱(UP750),范围涵盖Sigma全系列。

吉博力冲水面板


全新屋面雨水斗

没有多余对焊或点焊。

吉博力虹吸式屋面雨水排放系统已在世界各地获得巨大成功。这给了我们充分的动力为该系统研发创新产品和进行系统改进。吉博力虹吸式带法兰雨水斗的出现就是最好的印证。

以前,在金属法兰和雨水斗之间的防漏和持久连接需要靠点焊或者对焊来实现。而最新推出的带法兰垫片的虹吸式屋面雨水斗使这些焊接工作不再必要。

通过增加一种特殊的弹性材料,雨水斗的安装不再需要任何增塑剂以加强弹性和抗金属离子交换,同时保证垫片的持久耐用。

吉博力Pluvia


更持久挤压连接

改进的吉博力Mapress密封圈

吉博力Mapress管道之间通过安全且防漏的挤压方式进行连接。这种连接通过专业工具将密封圈挤压在管道端口而实现。

这种挤压方式使管件和管道同时变形,给连接更强的机械稳定性。密封圈从压合处的法兰形状的部位插入,也同样略微变形,使连接的紧密性更加持久。

现在,吉博力Mapress管道系统拥有4种不同的专用密封圈。黑色密封圈表示可用于“饮用水、加热、冷却”系统。蓝色涂层的密封圈是专门开发的氟橡胶材料,适用于太阳能系统、矿物油、热油和含油空气运输等相关工业用途的应用,这种先进的材料惰性极高,能抵御- 20℃至220℃的极端温度,较之前使用的密封圈更为安全可靠。

吉博力Mapress


更加轻便和可靠

吉博力ACO102挤压工具。

众所周知的吉博力ACO和ECO挤压工具以其可靠和方便的操作造就了吉博力Mepla和Mapress管道系统的巨大成功。

现在,吉博力推出配备最先进的锂离子电池技术的ACO102挤压工具,使操作更加灵活便捷。仅重1.7公斤加上可180度旋转的挤压头,令窄小的空间不再成为安装上的难题。该装置可以用于直径为12至28毫米的吉博力Mapress管道和直径从16至40毫米的吉博力Mepla管道连接。

吉博力ACO102挤压工具配备强大的新一代充电电池,电子监控功能确保松开咬合之前所有的挤压全部到位。


详细信息:

关于安装及运行