Put it almost anywhere

Swiss Geberit Monolith EM Series

When it comes to renovation, lack of ideas is seldom the problem. On the other hand, existing plumbing often gets in the way of turning the ideas into reality. The Geberit Monolith provides a way to replace an existing WC with a fascinating piece of design. The flexible sanitary module, with an integral cistern, can be installed without making structural alteraions, and it becomes a compact sculpture between the wall and the WC pan.


Simple Design • Leading Fashion

Original design from Switzerland with its unique simple geometric style received an IF 2010 product design award. GEBERIT Monolith toilet series offer six different colours, four types of patterns, made a brilliant aurora for today’s bathroom design.

Simple and Convenient • Enjoy Life

Monolith toilet provides simple and convenient installation, no extra bathroom renovation, no visible hose or inlet valve, no dead corner with wall joint, is a masterpiece of space saving.

The Unique Structure • The Status Quo

Monolith toilet is suitable for arbitrary discharge structure of toilet. An integral part through modular design has completely prefabricated the products in the factory. Site installation only need a simple adjustment and modification; can fit the difference in size between the majorities of architectural structure.

Top Quality • Safety Guarantee

3C certification mark of 5mm thick temper glass panel ensures the use of safe and reliable. The strong metal frame is durable and corrosion resistance. Only 3.5mm R-angle of glass corner approaches beautiful surface and avoids the potential safety hazard.

Additional information:

More about installation and configuration

随处安置,皆是风景

吉博力魔立石座便器

每一次卫生间的翻新改造,总是伴随着主人无数的憧憬与期待。然而与此同时,既有的排水管道结构又往往迫使精彩的创意不得不向现实妥协。吉博力魔立石座便器为用户创造了一种全新的可能性。无需繁复昂贵的施工,即可轻松实现风格十足的卫生间座便器设计。吉博力魔立石座便器将所有先进科技集中整合于一款极致简约的设计之中,随处安置,皆是风景。


简约设计 · 引领风潮

源自于瑞士的设计原型凭借其独特的简约几何造型,在2010年荣获全球iF设计大奖。吉博力魔立石座便器玻璃面板拥有6种颜色,4种图案,为当今卫浴家居设计划出了一道绚丽的极光。

致便致简 · 尊享生活

魔立石座便器安装简便,无需额外的卫生间改造,没有外露的软管或角阀,紧贴墙面无卫生死角,是节省空间的集大成之作。

独特构造 · 以应万变

魔立石座便器适用于任意地排污结构的卫生间。整体部件通过模块化设计,在出厂前已经装备完成。现场安装仅仅需要简单的调节和修改,就能契合大部分建筑结构上的尺寸差异。

顶级品质 · 安全致雅

通过3C安全认证的5mm厚的钢化玻璃面板,确保了其使用的安全可靠。坚固耐用的金属框架结构耐腐蚀。仅3.5mm的玻璃转角圆角半径,既美观又避免了安全隐患。

详细信息:

关于安装及运行