Quality assurance for our most valuable commodity

Geberit drinking water hygiene

Solutions and products for perfect drinking water hygiene
Drinking water is our most valuable foodstuff. Geberit supply systems, Geberit products and Geberit calculation programmes ensure that it retains the same quality with which it arrives at the domestic water connection all the way to every point of use. When using these products, plumbers and sanitary engineers can be confident of always making the right choice and of being in compliance with relevant norms and rules.

Long periods of stagnation of drinking water in piping systems can result in contamination with dangerous bacteria. The Geberit hygiene pump regularly refreshes the drinking water in the piping system, thereby reducing stagnation times. The flush intervals and quantities are controlled electronically based on adjustable parameters and can, for instance, also be incorporated in the building service management system.

For decades, Geberit Mapress Stainless Steel has proved its value in drinking water installations for sensitive areas, such as the medical and food industries. Durable and reliably sanitary drinking water installations are manufactured from the stainless steel fittings and pipes using Geberit proven save pressing technology. Right up through installation on site, all Geberit Mapress products used in drinking water systems are secured with a plug against soiling.

Geberit ProPlanner software facilitates the planning and installation of standards-compliant, hygienic, correctly dimensioned drinking water installations. Faults which may result in sanitary problems in the course of operation can thereby be avoided right from the planning phase. The comprehensive, system-oriented design of the drinking water installation provides more security, avoids expensive modernisation measures and thereby makes the installation more economical.

保护我们的最宝贵的资源

吉博力饮用水系统

完美的饮用水卫生解决方案
饮用水是人类最宝贵的资源。吉博力通过整合的给水系统,创新的产品和有效的计算软件确保饮用水在管道的任何部位都保持相同的质量。这让使用吉博力给水管道产品的管道工和工程师对于选择吉博力充满信心,因为所有的一切都符合相关规范和要求。


饮用水在管道中长期滞留可能导致危险的细菌污染。吉博力卫生泵定期更新滞留在管道系统中的饮用水,减少滞留时间。更换时间间隔和水量是可以调节的,通过电脑精确控制,并且可以被纳入建筑服务管理系统。


几十年来,吉博力Mapress不锈钢管道已经证明了自己在饮用水和医疗、食品等特殊行业领域的价值。吉博力采用安全挤压连接技术的不锈钢管件管材组构成了可靠、耐用的卫生饮用水设备。所有用于输送饮用水的吉博力Mapress管道系统都可以用挤压技术在现场安装完毕,杜绝饮用水污染。


吉博力ProPlanner软件可以为饮用水管道工程制定符合相关标准、卫生、正确的方案。从工程计划层面就开始杜绝将来使用中可能出现的卫生问题。全面、系统的饮用水管道设计和安装实现全面的安全保障。避免昂贵的先进设备的使用,大大减少安装成本。