"I can grow with my Responsibilities here."

Fanny Li, Key Account Manager, Geberit AquaClean

Geberit Shanghai Trading Co., Ltd., China

I came to Geberit in 2004 directly after I finished my university studies. The company has a very good reputation at Tongji University, where I studied environmental technology. The history of the company with its long traditions, its structure and culture, as well as the market growth of Geberit in China convinced me that this was the right employer for me.

I started in the area of Application Engineering. After a year and a half, I had the opportunity to switch to the Marketing area, where I developed and implemented strategies to help position the company in various markets. This included the entire array of PR activities, annual customer events with more than 300 international guests and the design of showrooms and advertising materials. In 2009, I was promoted to Education Manager and have successfully launched an education program in cooperation with the five top universities.

In March 2010, I was named Key Account Manager for Geberit AquaClean. I am responsible for giving AquaClean a name in the Chinese market with the right target groups in the sanitary industry and for its positioning. My goal is to primarily establish the product with real estate companies and interior designers in the luxury sector. It is an ambitious task. But I am not alone and have a good team to work with.

“通过承担不同职责,我能在这里获得成长。”

李馥艳,Geberit AquaClean重点客户经理

吉博力(上海)贸易有限公司,中国

我2004年大学毕业后即加入吉博力,在我攻读环境科技专业的同济大学,吉博力公司的美誉度非常高。公司的悠久历史和传统、组织结构和文化,包括吉博力在中国的市场增长都让我坚信这应该是我正确的选择。

我在公司从应用技术工程师起步。一年半以后,我得到机会转向市场营销领域,在那里我协助公司开发和实施了各类市场的定位战略,这其中包括各类公关事务、组织超过300位国际嘉宾的年度客户活动、展厅和广告宣传材料的设计等。2009年,我被晋升为培训经理,并成功推出了一项与五所国内高校合作的校园教育项目。

2010年3月,我被任命为Geberit AquaClean的重点客户经理。我的职责是通过找到卫浴行业正确的目标受众,在中国市场为AquaClean正确定位并创建声望。我的目标首先是将产品作为奢侈品,推向处于行业顶端的房地产开发商和室内设计师。这是一项雄心勃勃的任务,但我并非孤身一人,而是拥有一支优秀的合作团队。